NYSE: ATEN
$6.08
+0.00 - 0%

Investor Home

We have pioneered a new generation of application networking technologies. Our solutions enable enterprises, service providers, Web giants and government organizations to accelerate, secure and optimize the performance of their data center applications and networks. Our Advanced Core Operating System (ACOS®) platform is designed to deliver substantially greater performance and security relative to prior generation application networking products. Our software-based ACOS architecture provides the flexibility that enables us to expand our business with additional products to solve a growing array of networking and security challenges across cloud computing and mobility. A10 Networks has a portfolio of application-layer networking products that assure user-to-application connectivity is available, accelerated and secure.

$230 million annual revenue

5,000+ customers

800+ employees

  • Oppenheimer Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference

    August 08, 2017 | 7:25 am PT | 10:25 am ET

    View Webcast

  • Second Quarter 2017

    Financial Results Conference Call

    July 27, 2017 | 1:30 pm PT | 4:30 pm ET

    View Webcast  View Presentation

  • First Quarter 2017

    Financial Results Conference Call

    April 27, 2017 | 1:30 pm PT | 4:30 pm ET

    View Webcast  View Presentation

  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

    March 1, 2017 | 4:00 pm PT | 7:00 pm ET

    View Webcast

Investor Relations Contact

Maria Riley
The Blueshirt Group
Phone: 415-217-7722
Email: investors@a10networks.com
Transfer Agent
Computershare Trust Company, N.A.
250 Royall Street
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (800) 962-4284